Mopolauta

Elasto Mania board
It is currently 17 Aug 2017, 06:49

All times are UTC [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 119 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 25 Apr 2003, 11:16 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 24 Apr 2003, 07:35
Posts: 155
Location: Gothenburg
okey... im a noob, but where can i download elma 1.2 beta.
if it isn't for download. i would like to be a beta tester.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 25 Apr 2003, 14:09 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 2 Apr 2003, 08:21
Posts: 866
Location: Estonia
You can download it from somewhere in this forum,I got it from somewhere here too.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 25 Apr 2003, 14:28 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 23 May 2002, 13:59
Posts: 6294
Location: In a northern danish city beating YOUR record.
OK, I got a bug :/

Sometimes when I watch replays and I press the +8speed buttom, then when I release it, it still plays with +8speed :/
I can stop it by pressing some other speed buttom (or the same), but still it's annoying...

_________________
Kopasite ^ 39 level packs and 1193 levels for your höyling pleasure
LaMe world of Kopa ^ Team LaMe
Elma Online ^ Moposite Records ^ Upload


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 25 Apr 2003, 23:19 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 24 Apr 2003, 07:35
Posts: 155
Location: Gothenburg
if i would make a wr (which i wont)...will elma 1.2 beta be considerd as cheating? :?:

and also another question...which doesn't belong here: What kinds of cheats are used on wrs? just statedit?

I've heard that milagros made the replay to fun2.lev...if he is able to do that he would probably be able to cheat a whole wr-replay to, right?
IM NOT ACCUSING MILAGROS OF ANYTHING.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 26 Apr 2003, 11:47 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 12 Nov 2002, 19:43
Posts: 1472
Location: INTERNET
MaZ wrote:
if i would make a wr (which i wont)...will elma 1.2 beta be considerd as cheating? :?:

I don't think it's detectable which version you've used. If it is, it's just because Hibernatus wanted it to be.
I'm sure a lot of wrs have already been driven with 1.2.

MaZ wrote:
and also another question...which doesn't belong here: What kinds of cheats are used on wrs? just statedit?

(Hopefully) the correct question would be "What kinds of cheats were used on wrs?"
The answer is that while statedit was most popular, also other cheats such as timescale and invulnerability (that was a long time ago) have been used, and possibly also other cheats that have been kept secret from "the public".

MaZ wrote:
I've heard that milagros made the replay to fun2.lev...if he is able to do that he would probably be able to cheat a whole wr-replay to, right?
IM NOT ACCUSING MILAGROS OF ANYTHING.

Yes he would, but apparently it's detectable.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 26 Apr 2003, 13:47 
Offline
Donator
User avatar

Joined: 14 Sep 2002, 16:52
Posts: 1167
Location: JKL, Finland
when i try to start the game (using xp) the screen turns grey. then pressing anything will close the program.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 26 Apr 2003, 13:48 
Offline
Moporator
User avatar

Joined: 21 May 2002, 08:05
Posts: 5333
Location: Oslo, Norway
Antz wrote:
when i try to start the game (using xp) the screen turns grey. then pressing anything will close the program.


Read the readme and run the resedit program.

_________________
Was it cast for the mass who burn and toil?
Or for the vultures who thirst for blood and oil?
Rules | FAQ


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 26 Apr 2003, 17:44 
Offline
Donator
User avatar

Joined: 14 Sep 2002, 16:52
Posts: 1167
Location: JKL, Finland
:oops: silly me not reading readme and stuff before whining here. it works fine now.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 3 Jul 2003, 00:24 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 19 Dec 2002, 15:05
Posts: 101
Location: Stugudal!!!
I install the 1.2 patch, change some things like zoom, still food etc.
play elma a bit. :lol:
And then next time i want to change something i get this:
"Wrong File Size!" :evil:
when i open elma.conf
This is really annoying, because i have to reinstall the patch. :x
What am I doing wrong????? :?:
:roll:

_________________
ImageTT: 43:16:22Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 3 Jul 2003, 07:21 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 2 Apr 2003, 08:21
Posts: 866
Location: Estonia
Nothing,that happens to me too


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: BUG!!!
PostPosted: 6 Jul 2003, 03:20 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 25 Jun 2003, 17:37
Posts: 324
I have a bug or some virus in my new elma =) it seems like i always get good drives and wr:s are ez to break.

im sorry this post was stupid :oops:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 20 Sep 2003, 23:50 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 19 May 2002, 19:13
Posts: 821
I tried to change those sounds in elma but I cant get it work, if I change a sound and get elma running ,the sound wont come and theres a silence instead. But in most cases i get only errors when trying to open a level to play. errors like:

Reszlet kilog wav-bol!
16 bites wav-nal nem paros byteszam! (abcd) <- in this case i might have changed the format,but later on, i only did little changes

I make a slight change in the original wav, like add echo or reverse or increase/decrease speed and still it aint work.

Anyone experienced with those sound files ?



OK what i now got is that its the program SOUND RECORDER i have problems with. If i only save a file there without making any changes to the wav, it dont work in elma12. So i need another program to handle wavs.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 14 Oct 2003, 21:33 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 14 Oct 2003, 20:52
Posts: 11
Hib, I haven't tried the beta version yet but was wondering if you could include an option somewhere (maybe the editor) of whether to have the biker facing left or right at the start of a level?

_________________
Orangery


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 15 Oct 2003, 08:21 
Offline
first 39tt
User avatar

Joined: 19 May 2002, 15:16
Posts: 3742
Location: Finland
That would change playability quite a lot actually, the direction is so well attached to our senses that it would be quite a chaos for example playing warm up without changing direction, there would be people calling it cheating and unfair, because, it might save time, hihi.

But I don't think it's worth it cause changing direction doesn't bother me at all.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 15 Oct 2003, 09:30 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 14 Oct 2003, 20:52
Posts: 11
Dz... I was really thinking along the lines of having the option of changing the direction of the biker at the start of a level during a new level design and not for editing existing internal, external files.

_________________
Orangery


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 15 Oct 2003, 12:01 
Offline
first 39tt
User avatar

Joined: 19 May 2002, 15:16
Posts: 3742
Location: Finland
So you're talking about level editor feature... well you can always ask the guy who published the new level editor recently which reminds me, I should try it sometime ;O


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 15 Oct 2003, 14:02 
Offline
Moporator
User avatar

Joined: 21 May 2002, 08:05
Posts: 5333
Location: Oslo, Norway
Such a feature could be useful of course, but changing directions, as dz said, isn't really that much of a hassel.

_________________
Was it cast for the mass who burn and toil?
Or for the vultures who thirst for blood and oil?
Rules | FAQ


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 15 Oct 2003, 14:12 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 14 Jul 2002, 11:48
Posts: 619
Location: Szeged, Hungary
I think it is better if u know by default, where is your biker facing when start, so u don't have to even look at the kuski, only the level. Though it is good maybe only in battles, i dunno.

_________________
Thinking is not entertainment but an obligation! - Strugatsky bros


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Elma 1.2 and bugs
PostPosted: 15 Oct 2003, 18:36 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 14 Oct 2003, 20:52
Posts: 11
The new version of Elma works pretty well... nice work Hib! The 1/10th zoom is quite funny.

A couple of bugs to report though... I can't seem to open the Lev packs in the game. There's a list to choose from but pressing enter or return doesn't do anything.

Also if I click the checkbox for zoom textures in 1024 x768 resolution then play the game there is no difference in appearance. After quiting the game and returning to the configuration program the checkbox is still unchecked.

Last thing... is there a way of changing the colour of the little view screen?

_________________
Orangery


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Elma 1.2 and bugs
PostPosted: 15 Oct 2003, 18:42 
Offline
Moporator
User avatar

Joined: 21 May 2002, 08:05
Posts: 5333
Location: Oslo, Norway
Orangery wrote:
A couple of bugs to report though... I can't seem to open the Lev packs in the game. There's a list to choose from but pressing enter or return doesn't do anything.

To be able to use that function you will have to have the levs already installed in your 'Lev' folder. If you have that, when you click on one of the packs in the menu you will get to another menu showing the levs in that specific pack.
Orangery wrote:
Last thing... is there a way of changing the colour of the little view screen?

What do you mean by 'view screen'? Do you mean the map/navigator ingame? If so, the only way to change its color is by using another LGR. For info on LGRs go here: http://www.moposite.com/downloads_lgrs.php

_________________
Was it cast for the mass who burn and toil?
Or for the vultures who thirst for blood and oil?
Rules | FAQ


Last edited by SveinR on 15 Oct 2003, 19:28, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Elma 1.2 and bugs
PostPosted: 15 Oct 2003, 19:05 
Offline
Flood to teh MAX
User avatar

Joined: 20 May 2002, 21:40
Posts: 4009
Location: Ramarama, Auckland, New Zealand
SveinR wrote:
you will have to have the levs already installed in your 'Rec' folder.


im sure that should be the "Lev" folder, but correct me if im wrong

_________________
[10:51:18] <skint0r> i could SACh see KyJelly working at ICA ;D
[10:51:37] <skint0r> "vad kostar denna?" "wtf ch0b0"
Thursday, March 2nd 2005, 0942 i was 3333 [4.43% of total / 3.25 posts per day]


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Elma 1.2 and bugs
PostPosted: 15 Oct 2003, 19:28 
Offline
Moporator
User avatar

Joined: 21 May 2002, 08:05
Posts: 5333
Location: Oslo, Norway
Ky.Jelly wrote:
SveinR wrote:
you will have to have the levs already installed in your 'Rec' folder.


im sure that should be the "Lev" folder, but correct me if im wrong

You're quite right, I believe :)

_________________
Was it cast for the mass who burn and toil?
Or for the vultures who thirst for blood and oil?
Rules | FAQ


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 15 Oct 2003, 19:34 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 14 Oct 2003, 20:52
Posts: 11
Quote:
What do you mean by 'view screen'? Do you mean the map/navigator ingame? If so, the only way to change its color is by using another LGR.


Svein... I called it a view screen because pressing 'v' toggles it on and off. Anyhow thanks for the advice although I still don't know how to change the colour of the navigator in my own LGR's... other people have done it.

_________________
Orangery


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 16 Oct 2003, 01:18 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 27 Aug 2003, 00:38
Posts: 160
Location: ontario, canada
i have a bug.... if you select merge replays and select to replays with different levels, when you touch the flower it says something but i didnt bother writing down

_________________
TT=44:59:63
proud member of team [MK]

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 16 Oct 2003, 01:31 
Offline
Flood to teh MAX
User avatar

Joined: 20 May 2002, 21:40
Posts: 4009
Location: Ramarama, Auckland, New Zealand
why would you want to merge replays from different levels anyway, i think just doing that is a recipe for disaster

_________________
[10:51:18] <skint0r> i could SACh see KyJelly working at ICA ;D
[10:51:37] <skint0r> "vad kostar denna?" "wtf ch0b0"
Thursday, March 2nd 2005, 0942 i was 3333 [4.43% of total / 3.25 posts per day]


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 16 Oct 2003, 03:05 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 27 Aug 2003, 00:38
Posts: 160
Location: ontario, canada
yes i know..... i just fooling around with it and it happened...

_________________
TT=44:59:63
proud member of team [MK]

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 16 Oct 2003, 09:07 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 23 May 2002, 13:59
Posts: 6294
Location: In a northern danish city beating YOUR record.
Orangery wrote:
Quote:
What do you mean by 'view screen'? Do you mean the map/navigator ingame? If so, the only way to change its color is by using another LGR.


Svein... I called it a view screen because pressing 'v' toggles it on and off. Anyhow thanks for the advice although I still don't know how to change the colour of the navigator in my own LGR's... other people have done it.


You will have to edit the picture called "QCOLORS.PCX"

_________________
Kopasite ^ 39 level packs and 1193 levels for your höyling pleasure
LaMe world of Kopa ^ Team LaMe
Elma Online ^ Moposite Records ^ Upload


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Biker bits
PostPosted: 16 Oct 2003, 22:01 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 14 Oct 2003, 20:52
Posts: 11
Thanks Kopaka... I'll try it.

When using the development kit to make your own LGR's why is the biker that is supplied with it broken down into only ten pcx images rather than eleven which most other skins are?

This basically means that the ndskin.exe program can only work with Action Supercross.

_________________
Orangery


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 17 Nov 2003, 23:10 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 19 May 2002, 23:17
Posts: 3706
Location: Lilla Edet, Sweden
I was working in the editor and suddenly it froze, but i could still move the crosshair. It looked like this (the colors are wrong): Editor bug
(Download instructions for mongos: Save target as)

I had just installed Elma1.2 Final Version, but the intro picture is the only thing changed in that, right?

_________________
<Fihlvein> another case of zworqy-is-always-right closed i guess
<yoosef> zworqy doesnt suck at anything


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 17 Nov 2003, 23:17 
Offline
first 39tt
User avatar

Joined: 19 May 2002, 15:16
Posts: 3742
Location: Finland
There is another bug also in the 1.2 final patch, if you change picture properties and press "g" to the clipping option, the whole elma crashes.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 18 Nov 2003, 00:22 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 16 Jun 2002, 07:36
Posts: 701
Location: Oslo, Norway
zworqy that happens in all elmas, it has something to do with directx. just press p to play and go back, it should go away. that is if it's the same problem i've had.

_________________
Prestigious member of 14.6x Tutor14 club


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 15 Aug 2004, 12:28 
Offline
MASTER
User avatar

Joined: 16 May 2002, 23:00
Posts: 4074
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Moposite doesn't support this version - yet. That's because I went to army and had no time to take deeper look to it. So someone with knowledge of Elma 1.2 list here the bugs and problems of it. Does every feature of it work? Where I can get the final version?

_________________
Single total time: 40:02,71 (104.) | Multi total time: 24:42,40 | WCup3: 52. | WCup4: 8. | WCup5: 12. | WCup6: 91. | WCup7: 44. | Team: [FM] | Kuski of April 2002


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 15 Aug 2004, 12:39 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 23 May 2002, 13:59
Posts: 6294
Location: In a northern danish city beating YOUR record.
You can get final version on GuyB's site :arrow: http://vk0.dk/elmadk/ :arrow: http://213.237.35.1/acrossdk/elma12.rar

As far as I know there is no bugs in the 1.2 beta version, but there is that editor bug in 1.2 final.

_________________
Kopasite ^ 39 level packs and 1193 levels for your höyling pleasure
LaMe world of Kopa ^ Team LaMe
Elma Online ^ Moposite Records ^ Upload


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 16 Aug 2004, 10:26 
Offline
Donator duck

Joined: 3 Apr 2003, 17:53
Posts: 10039
zworqy wrote:
I was working in the editor and suddenly it froze, but i could still move the crosshair. It looked like this (the colors are wrong): Editor bug

Alt+Tab, some strange action, Alt+Tab back to elma, and you have that bug. No special occurance in elma 1.2 final.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 19 Aug 2004, 01:51 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 27 Aug 2002, 22:59
Posts: 2636
Location: Elmaville, UK
I always get Zworqy's problem. Usually I just try to 'uncover' open or exit and it goes. Now I'll try p or alttab

_________________
I dream of a world where chickens can cross the road without their motives being questioned.
Image
Hi! I'm a signature virus. Copy me into your signature to help me spread.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 28 Aug 2004, 16:59 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 26 Dec 2003, 20:53
Posts: 2200
Location: irc://irc.ircnet.org/ranks
IM usin 1.2 final and i got a problem with one of the lev packs my friend did eventhough i have finished one of the levs several times it doesnt show any times in the .txt
thats not so bad but the problem is i cant get any tt wiht that bug

_________________
No regrets Image
Are you LOST?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 26 Oct 2004, 22:37 
Offline
MASTER
User avatar

Joined: 16 May 2002, 23:00
Posts: 4074
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Any ideas why the beta version is working better than the final release? What got fixed to final version then?

_________________
Single total time: 40:02,71 (104.) | Multi total time: 24:42,40 | WCup3: 52. | WCup4: 8. | WCup5: 12. | WCup6: 91. | WCup7: 44. | Team: [FM] | Kuski of April 2002


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 27 Oct 2004, 06:00 
Offline
first 39tt
User avatar

Joined: 19 May 2002, 15:16
Posts: 3742
Location: Finland
I could check my log if I were home, but as far as I remember it only has different intro screen, I mean, not the ugly black screen saying it's "beta". And then it has the bug in editor which Hib tried to fix for me but I think it still bugged, I'm not sure though, I might have lost the fixed patch. Anyway I really really hope Hib would fix the final patch because it's much more pleasant in a way to play with "final" than "beta".


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 27 Oct 2004, 08:29 
Offline
Donator duck

Joined: 3 Apr 2003, 17:53
Posts: 10039
My beta version has magnusB's intro screen anyway, you can change that yourself.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 27 Oct 2004, 10:27 
Offline
MASTER
User avatar

Joined: 16 May 2002, 23:00
Posts: 4074
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Blah.

I don't want to publish two version of 1.2 on Moposite and can't decide which is better... Yea, it's pity that Hib disappered.

_________________
Single total time: 40:02,71 (104.) | Multi total time: 24:42,40 | WCup3: 52. | WCup4: 8. | WCup5: 12. | WCup6: 91. | WCup7: 44. | Team: [FM] | Kuski of April 2002


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 27 Oct 2004, 10:40 
Offline
Donator duck

Joined: 3 Apr 2003, 17:53
Posts: 10039
You could maybe ask milagos for help, maybe he has knowledge about this programming. :?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 27 Oct 2004, 16:23 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 26 Dec 2003, 20:53
Posts: 2200
Location: irc://irc.ircnet.org/ranks
i use 1.2 final, after downloading and playing hoyla ission levels i thought i had prety good TT (11.55.xx) and then suddenly i discovered it only has 38 levels in the stats txt. and it has just skipped some random levels(palakit,reTurnaround etc etc) BTW i got all 42 levels and finished em all

_________________
No regrets Image
Are you LOST?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 27 Oct 2004, 16:30 
Offline
first 39tt
User avatar

Joined: 19 May 2002, 15:16
Posts: 3742
Location: Finland
Abula wrote:
Blah.

I don't want to publish two version of 1.2 on Moposite and can't decide which is better... Yea, it's pity that Hib disappered.


Well, at least don't publish 1.2 final since it has a serious bug.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 27 Oct 2004, 17:02 
Offline
MASTER
User avatar

Joined: 16 May 2002, 23:00
Posts: 4074
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Juski wrote:
i use 1.2 final, after downloading and playing hoyla ission levels i thought i had prety good TT (11.55.xx) and then suddenly i discovered it only has 38 levels in the stats txt. and it has just skipped some random levels(palakit,reTurnaround etc etc) BTW i got all 42 levels and finished em all

That's because those 4 levels are Across levels.

_________________
Single total time: 40:02,71 (104.) | Multi total time: 24:42,40 | WCup3: 52. | WCup4: 8. | WCup5: 12. | WCup6: 91. | WCup7: 44. | Team: [FM] | Kuski of April 2002


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 27 Oct 2004, 20:08 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 26 Dec 2003, 20:53
Posts: 2200
Location: irc://irc.ircnet.org/ranks
any idea how i can fix that, so i can know my own TT??

_________________
No regrets Image
Are you LOST?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 27 Oct 2004, 20:09 
Offline
Donator duck

Joined: 3 Apr 2003, 17:53
Posts: 10039
Try LevStats prgram on moposite


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 13 Jun 2005, 08:28 
Offline
Moporator
User avatar

Joined: 7 Feb 2005, 15:28
Posts: 2681
Location: Finland, Jns.
On my friends computer, when I downloaded 1.2 patch, when we hav played liek 10-15 minutes, computer shuts down... When we played 1.11h it didn't make that faking thing... In that computer it is Win XP... :cry:

_________________
Seize the day


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 15 Apr 2006, 08:58 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 10 Dec 2005, 11:12
Posts: 4022
Location: Brisbane
1.2 final closes when you press 'g' in the picture clipping in the editor- max annoying.

_________________
FinMan wrote:
I prefer AKB:s topics to Xratios ones :)

33TT - 54 World Records - is not jaytea
1 Golden Apple Award: Rookie of the Year


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 15 Apr 2006, 12:10 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 26 Dec 2003, 20:53
Posts: 2200
Location: irc://irc.ircnet.org/ranks
thats very known bug, plus its fixed in 1.2 very final.

_________________
No regrets Image
Are you LOST?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 15 Apr 2006, 12:57 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 16 Jan 2004, 19:44
Posts: 431
VERY final? :?

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 119 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group