Text Based Game Referrals

Discuss, argue, whine, talk but not about Elma.

Moderator: Moporators

danitah
Kuski

Text Based Game Referrals

Post by danitah »

So I've been playing a text based game called Torn City for quite many years, and there are a few achievements I want to get that require me to refer players (you have to reach level 10). So if anyone is willing to play it for a bit (I will give you money etc in-game) I am willing to do the same in return if you want me to play another text based game, even a facebook game or whatever. I can do other stuff in return too, take battle lev requests or something ;) So for anyone who want to help me, here is my referral link:

CLICK HERE PLZ!1!

It is quite fun game too, I've been registered for about 8 years (though, I've only been active for around 3-4 years).

I don't know how many of you play text based games (or other games where you can do referrals), but this is worth a shot I guess ;)
analcactus
Kuski

Re: Text Based Game Referrals

Post by analcactus »

Image Image
danitah
Kuski

Post by danitah »

Thanks analcactus and lousk ;)
I sent you some money, use it to buy a villa: http://www.torn.com/properties.php?step ... property=9
then buy jawbreakers to get your happy up: http://www.torn.com/imarket.php#/p=shop ... jawbreaker
i also sent a parcel with some medical items (if you get in hospital) and ecstasy. use ecstasy when you have full energy and are going to train in the gym. To gain levels, pretty much do crimes and train. Always make sure you have a lot of happy before training, you can bump it up with jawbreakers and ecstasy. Use jawbreakers first then ecstasy gives you twice of that. Keep in mind your happy resets to whatever maximum you have at every 15 minute mark (0,15,30,45). If you need anything else let me know!
danitah
Kuski

Post by danitah »