Noobs or new players with not very much game experience

General discussion about the games and the scene.

Moderator: Moporators

Gringo
Kuski

Noobs or new players with not very much game experience

Post by Gringo »

HI everyone I'm a noob so I wish to make this topic for other new players that wish to learn this game well and as you know pros stick with pros and noobs with noobs so evrybody i wanna tell you that elma is a great game so i suggest you to play it i already got a little feel of it in special when i maked the Super volt and i have discovered a thing by myself maybe pros now it but i want to know because i realized a counterclockwise supervolt how is that called??? Or is it another discovery in elma! Oh and for evry noob the super volt is done in air by holding down the left arrow and the right arrow! hold them down and its working your going to spin faster but in clockwise! Hope we can make a team out of noobs?? :D 8)
Elma......THE NEW FRONTIER!
teajay
Donator duck

Post by teajay »

Not meant to be crude or something. But there's more for you out there.

-> http://www.elastomaniac.com
sierra
39mins club

Post by sierra »

counterclockwise supervolt not pasibel ;Z
[OMG] | [SpEF] | Apparently my TT was once 39:26:06
John
first 35tt
Team: WNO

Re: Noobs or new players with not very much game experience

Post by John »