Across lev's

General discussion about the games and the scene.

Moderator: Moporators

squiike
Kuski

Across lev's

Post by squiike »

Got myself a Raspberry pi and since its linux it can only run dosbox. So im stuck with across for now.

Anyone got huge amounts of old Across lev's they can share` for that 100% nostalgia?

Cheers
:beer:
Lukazz
36mins club

Re: Across lev's

Post by Lukazz »

I haven't tried playing Elma on a Raspberry Pi, but I play everyday on my computer with Debian by using Wine, so I don't see why it shouldn't work with Raspbian on a Rasberry Pi.
TT: 36:59:53 || Avg TT: 38:09:65
squiike
Kuski

Post by squiike »

I guess there is a way, but i want to play across also. Would be great to play old external across levs.

Im new to the Linux scene. If anyone make it work, feel free to share how.
ArZeNiK
37mins club

Post by ArZeNiK »

http://www.mediafire.com/file/qu1o3oe37 ... s.zip/file here is my whole across folder, it has soem 200 smth levs or dunno
hi im arzenik :>
elmzuke.lev is the greatest piece of art ever created
squiike
Kuski

Post by squiike »

Yep, same as i downloaded :)

Its fun to read the comments the lev creators have made.
I wonder if it is possible to do the same int styles in Across as in Elma.
ArZeNiK
37mins club

Post by ArZeNiK »

squiike wrote: 22 Jul 2018, 21:47 Yep, same as i downloaded :)

Its fun to read the comments the lev creators have made.
I wonder if it is possible to do the same int styles in Across as in Elma.
then i could reccomend acpacks from here http://moposite.com/downloads_levels.php, although you can't put them in the same folder, because across can't load more than 500 (?) levels