Mopolauta

Elasto Mania board
It is currently 23 Oct 2017, 21:43

All times are UTC [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 77 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: 17 Dec 2004, 16:36 
Offline
39mins club
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2002, 21:30
Posts: 47
ALE v.2.1 is now available:

http://ale.h14.ru/

New features:
- Auto-grass;
- Replay Manager, (idea and some elements of design from "elmatim0r" by milagros)
- Level Manager;
These tools should be useful for sorting levs and recs.
- and others;

English ReadMe will published soon.

_________________
Nicolas Inc.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 17 Dec 2004, 18:32 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 26 Nov 2003, 09:49
Posts: 309
Location: Ulefoss,Telemark,Norway
if it is auto-grass, how thick is teh grass then? I wonder

I can't be able to test and I whane know

_________________
||TT:42:56,85||42 mins club||Goal is under 42||


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 17 Dec 2004, 18:35 
Offline
39mins club
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2002, 21:30
Posts: 47
Behk wrote:
if it is auto-grass, how thick is teh grass then? I wonder

Thickness is customizable

_________________
Nicolas Inc.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 17 Dec 2004, 19:18 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 18 Sep 2004, 12:08
Posts: 228
Location: Padded cell
play-function only saves the level.

_________________
http://www.petitiononline.com/0815/petition.html
In the name of our ancestors, sign it damnit!
Or do you want to let teh untermensch rule our life?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 17 Dec 2004, 19:20 
Offline
39mins club
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2002, 21:30
Posts: 47
Pertti wrote:
play-function only saves the level.

Set Up the Elma folder in Preferences.

_________________
Nicolas Inc.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 17 Dec 2004, 19:28 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 18 Sep 2004, 12:08
Posts: 228
Location: Padded cell
After playing, the editor jams totally.

More complaining: many, many good things but its slow to use. Polygons are deleted how?Autograssing is pretty good but it wont work on bumby ground.

Internal errors dont make me laugh either.

_________________
http://www.petitiononline.com/0815/petition.html
In the name of our ancestors, sign it damnit!
Or do you want to let teh untermensch rule our life?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 17 Dec 2004, 21:02 
Offline
first 39tt
User avatar

Joined: 19 May 2002, 15:16
Posts: 3742
Location: Finland
Sounds nice! ;)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 17 Dec 2004, 21:25 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 19 May 2002, 23:17
Posts: 3706
Location: Lilla Edet, Sweden
Whohoo! \o/

/me loves ALE

_________________
<Fihlvein> another case of zworqy-is-always-right closed i guess
<yoosef> zworqy doesnt suck at anything


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 17 Dec 2004, 21:39 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 9 Dec 2004, 00:51
Posts: 14
Pertti wrote:
After playing, the editor jams totally.

More complaining: many, many good things but its slow to use. Polygons are deleted how?Autograssing is pretty good but it wont work on bumby ground.

Internal errors dont make me laugh either.


constructive criticism is nice, complaining is rude. If you don't like it, make your own or try listing a detail of the issues you have so the creator can fix them instead of listen to you whine.

Side note: Looking forward to an english readme, as this will be the first time I use the program.

_________________
~~I Like Eggs~~

www.motherboards.org
best tech support forums ever


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 17 Dec 2004, 23:50 
Offline
39mins club
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2002, 21:30
Posts: 47
ghen wrote:
constructive criticism is nice, complaining is rude. If you don't like it, make your own or try listing a detail of the issues you have so the creator can fix them instead of listen to you whine.


Great words! Image

_________________
Nicolas Inc.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 18 Dec 2004, 08:07 
Offline
Hat tricker
User avatar

Joined: 22 Feb 2003, 11:46
Posts: 674
Location: melbourne
hmm auto-grass is a bit much, some things are great in ALE but the thing that keeps me using the normal editor is simplicity, I would rather a "in-editor hack" than an external program. I know you put alot of effort but really... how many people use this as a in-built editor substitute? :?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 18 Dec 2004, 09:38 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 6 Aug 2004, 01:10
Posts: 36
Location: Finland, Joensuu
I use it. And I didn't take part in Fastest design contest because only internal editor was allowed.
ALE has many useful features such as seeing how your pictures will be placed in the game. That reduces moving start around and testing just to see if pictures are not above ground etc...

_________________
TT : 55:43:81


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 18 Dec 2004, 10:40 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 18 Sep 2004, 12:08
Posts: 228
Location: Padded cell
ghen wrote:
Pertti wrote:
After playing, the editor jams totally.

More complaining: many, many good things but its slow to use. Polygons are deleted how?Autograssing is pretty good but it wont work on bumby ground.

Internal errors dont make me laugh either.


constructive criticism is nice, complaining is rude. If you don't like it, make your own or try listing a detail of the issues you have so the creator can fix them instead of listen to you whine.

Side note: Looking forward to an english readme, as this will be the first time I use the program.

Sigh. I was reporting bugs, not whining how bad it is. Its better than the original, only slower to use becouse of some bugs.

I found out how to delete polygons and I've learnt to use it properly.
Lostsoul wrote:
I use it. And I didn't take part in Fastest design contest because only internal editor was allowed.
ALE has many useful features such as seeing how your pictures will be placed in the game. That reduces moving start around and testing just to see if pictures are not above ground etc...

Seeing how the pictures will be put is great, just as the start object shows if your head will crash to ceiling. Mayne great things but this silly thing makes it sometinmes even frustrating to use: when you move vertexes, sometimes it decides to move whole polygon (if you dont hit exactly at the corner). For that, i thank god there's undo-button, which is very good thing.

_________________
http://www.petitiononline.com/0815/petition.html
In the name of our ancestors, sign it damnit!
Or do you want to let teh untermensch rule our life?


Last edited by Pertti on 18 Dec 2004, 14:13, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 18 Dec 2004, 10:55 
Offline
first 39tt
User avatar

Joined: 19 May 2002, 15:16
Posts: 3742
Location: Finland
For the first time I'm going to check it out when I get home, I've never tried any external editors so far. This sounds, though, too interesting to be skipped.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 18 Dec 2004, 14:20 
Offline
39mins club
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2002, 21:30
Posts: 47
Pertti wrote:
only slower to use becouse of some bugs.


Please report all bugs here or to nicolas@nightmail.ru

Pertti wrote:
Mayne great things but this silly thing makes it sometinmes even frustrating to use: when you move vertexes, sometimes it decides to move whole polygon.


When you click to edge, whole polygon begans selected, may be you should be more precise (in Preferences you can set up "radius of capture")?

So, by my own experience, a lot of "bugs", those peoples found in ALE,
actually come from unwillingness to learn ALE.

_________________
Nicolas Inc.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 18 Dec 2004, 15:03 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 18 Sep 2004, 12:08
Posts: 228
Location: Padded cell
In my case, its not any unwillingness, its just pure stupidness. Its my nature to find all the bad things even in good things.

_________________
http://www.petitiononline.com/0815/petition.html
In the name of our ancestors, sign it damnit!
Or do you want to let teh untermensch rule our life?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 19 Dec 2004, 02:53 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 19 May 2002, 23:17
Posts: 3706
Location: Lilla Edet, Sweden
I put up my own "help file" on my guide site:
http://www.mopokuskis.shyper.com/guide/

Lot's of stuff ther but I'm still waiting for the official enlgish readme so i can add keyboard shortcuts and stuff.

Here's some stuff i couldn't figure out what it was:

Quote:
Use normal capture - ?
Use smart capture - ?
Don't check orientation - ?

(Is it really possible to have levels with wrong orientation?)

Also the "Previous" and "Next" buttons are deactivated(?)

_________________
<Fihlvein> another case of zworqy-is-always-right closed i guess
<yoosef> zworqy doesnt suck at anything


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 19 Dec 2004, 09:32 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 31 May 2003, 12:20
Posts: 1100
Location: jamming smoke on the water
nice, but i cant get quite used to it...

_________________
hi


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 19 Dec 2004, 21:47 
Offline
39mins club
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2002, 21:30
Posts: 47
zworqy wrote:
Is it really possible to have levels with wrong orientation?


Look EX04.lev.

zworqy wrote:
Also the "Previous" and "Next" buttons are deactivated(?)


Deactivated only in Edit mode, like in ALE 2.0

About ReadMe - soon...

_________________
Nicolas Inc.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 19 Dec 2004, 22:44 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 19 May 2002, 23:17
Posts: 3706
Location: Lilla Edet, Sweden
Nicolas wrote:
zworqy wrote:
Is it really possible to have levels with wrong orientation?


Look EX04.lev


OK, i did, but I still don't understand. Everything in the level is the same, no matter if "check orientation" in on or off.

_________________
<Fihlvein> another case of zworqy-is-always-right closed i guess
<yoosef> zworqy doesnt suck at anything


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 20 Dec 2004, 08:31 
Offline
39mins club
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2002, 21:30
Posts: 47
zworqy wrote:
Nicolas wrote:
zworqy wrote:
Is it really possible to have levels with wrong orientation?


Look EX04.lev


OK, i did, but I still don't understand. Everything in the level is the same, no matter if "check orientation" in on or off.


Ok, i'll try to explain it. One of ground polygon in this level has direction of path-tracing like as sky polygon (reverse with respect to normal ground polygon). Therefore it is drawing in Elma incorrectly. I described the way of creating sach polygons in readme.txt ALE v.2.0, namely:
"For creating "invisible" polygon, you should create sky polygon in ground, press "Check", turn check orientation to off, move this polygon to sky."
I.e. you should set orientation of polygon to "sky", then move it to sky. If "check orientation" is toogled off, function "check topology" (it calls automatically when you press "Save") don't change orientation of polygons.

_________________
Nicolas Inc.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 20 Dec 2004, 15:09 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 19 May 2002, 23:17
Posts: 3706
Location: Lilla Edet, Sweden
Aha, ok, now I understand. But maybe "clipping" is a better word than orientation here.

Though I can't see why you would want invisible polygons :roll:

_________________
<Fihlvein> another case of zworqy-is-always-right closed i guess
<yoosef> zworqy doesnt suck at anything


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 20 Dec 2004, 20:41 
Offline
39mins club
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2002, 21:30
Posts: 47
zworqy wrote:
Aha, ok, now I understand. But maybe "clipping" is a better word than orientation here.

It's orientation (path-tracing of vertices), not clipping.
At the right of wrong-oriented polygon you can see "shadow" (appears because of specific elma graphic engine)
zworqy wrote:
Though I can't see why you would want invisible polygons :roll:

May be someone wants to use, i don't know.

_________________
Nicolas Inc.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 5 Feb 2005, 14:48 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 2 Dec 2004, 21:46
Posts: 612
Location: Denmark
Very nice prog!

But its filled up with bugs!
My advice would be, that all users of ALE edit0rs should hav both 2.0 and 2.1, cause 2.1 hav a bunch of bugs!

* When u start the program, sometimes it crashes and show 100 dialog boxes!

* Sometimes the Auto - Grass makes grass which is going out in the universe!

* When u delete the only polygon, the game crashes!


Ther are more....:D

_________________
Wezz 1-100 Levels - PTL pack - ADLP Pack - CR Pack - My Website - Team Website - Proud member of TEM - DONT WANT A ELMA 2!!! My internal TT: 45:xx:xx - Team TEM TT: 39:xx:xx Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 18 Jul 2005, 13:16 
Offline
Donator duck

Joined: 3 Apr 2003, 17:53
Posts: 10039
Could someone reupload this file, I want to test it.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 18 Jul 2005, 13:29 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 19 May 2002, 23:17
Posts: 3706
Location: Lilla Edet, Sweden
tijsjoris wrote:
Could someone reupload this file, I want to test it.

http://www.zworqy.com/elmaguide/ale.html

_________________
<Fihlvein> another case of zworqy-is-always-right closed i guess
<yoosef> zworqy doesnt suck at anything


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 18 Jul 2005, 17:17 
Offline
Donator duck

Joined: 3 Apr 2003, 17:53
Posts: 10039
Thank you. I didn't find elma guide on your site though.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 23 Jul 2005, 22:56 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 17 May 2005, 11:59
Posts: 266
Location: Austria
hoi nicolas.
great program. would be slightly greater if there was a shortcut for paste :roll: 8O :o :)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 1 Aug 2005, 18:38 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 17 May 2005, 11:59
Posts: 266
Location: Austria
i have a very strange problem with ale :?
its not showing me any longer the polygons.. i think if there are vertex-points above a specific ammount.

i added a screenshot.
never had problems with ale; tried everything in options and installed version 1, 2 and 2.1 at least 2 times.
its not working with any version.

if someone knows whats going on or had that problem before, please let me know. i miss ale very mucho :cry: Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 1 Aug 2005, 20:08 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 19 May 2002, 23:17
Posts: 3706
Location: Lilla Edet, Sweden
Weird :?

But if you click on teh little arrow by teh "View" button, you get a lot of options where you can choose what parts of the level to view. I didn't manage to get it to show vertices with polygons, though.

_________________
<Fihlvein> another case of zworqy-is-always-right closed i guess
<yoosef> zworqy doesnt suck at anything


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 1 Aug 2005, 20:36 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 17 May 2005, 11:59
Posts: 266
Location: Austria
yeah.. i tried them all by the view-button.
nothing helped. :(

what a shit!! ARGL


what u mean by "vertices with polygons"?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 1 Aug 2005, 21:32 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 19 May 2002, 23:17
Posts: 3706
Location: Lilla Edet, Sweden
sleap wrote:
what u mean by "vertices with polygons"?

should have been "both vertices and polygons"

sorry.

_________________
<Fihlvein> another case of zworqy-is-always-right closed i guess
<yoosef> zworqy doesnt suck at anything


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 1 Aug 2005, 21:56 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 17 May 2005, 11:59
Posts: 266
Location: Austria
zworqy wrote:
sleap wrote:
what u mean by "vertices with polygons"?

should have been "both vertices and polygons"

sorry.


oh :) no problem man!
so highlighting vertices and showing polygons?
well.. that would work for sure.. just click the "show polygon" and "highlight vertices" in the "view"-options.

at least i think thats what you meant.. 8O :wink:


edit: "work for sure" if you do NOT have my computer :? :evil:


jesus christ!! :? :cry:
now i cant move start and exit.... oh OH!! what! in the name of the holy spirit is going here?!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 1 Aug 2005, 22:38 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 22 Sep 2003, 14:31
Posts: 62
Location: Dortmund, Germany
have you tried to reinstall the editor? that can make wonders...

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 1 Aug 2005, 22:43 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 19 May 2002, 23:17
Posts: 3706
Location: Lilla Edet, Sweden
sleap wrote:
zworqy wrote:
sleap wrote:
what u mean by "vertices with polygons"?

should have been "both vertices and polygons"

sorry.


oh :) no problem man!
so highlighting vertices and showing polygons?
well.. that would work for sure.. just click the "show polygon" and "highlight vertices" in the "view"-options.

at least i think thats what you meant.. 8O :wink:

Damn wrong again. silly me. I meant "vertices WITHOUT polygons", as in I couldn't replicate your problem.

_________________
<Fihlvein> another case of zworqy-is-always-right closed i guess
<yoosef> zworqy doesnt suck at anything


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 1 Aug 2005, 22:43 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 17 May 2005, 11:59
Posts: 266
Location: Austria
RK wrote:
have you tried to reinstall the editor? that can make wonders...


yes. as said.. i reinstalled all versions at least 2 times, but that does not help.
i even re-downloaded them.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 1 Aug 2005, 22:47 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 17 May 2005, 11:59
Posts: 266
Location: Austria
zworqy wrote:
sleap wrote:
zworqy wrote:
sleap wrote:
what u mean by "vertices with polygons"?

should have been "both vertices and polygons"

sorry.


oh :) no problem man!
so highlighting vertices and showing polygons?
well.. that would work for sure.. just click the "show polygon" and "highlight vertices" in the "view"-options.

at least i think thats what you meant.. 8O :wink:

Damn wrong again. silly me. I meant "vertices WITHOUT polygons", as in I couldn't replicate your problem.


hehe alright. well, thats not possible to set in the options.
i think i have some viruses on my hd.. may that be the cause.
pretty sure it would work after format c:\ ...but i dont want to -> missing space :/


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 5 Nov 2005, 15:08 
Offline
MASTER
User avatar

Joined: 16 May 2002, 23:00
Posts: 4086
Location: Helsinki, Finland
English readme?

And could the readme.txt be included to zip/exe which is called ale21.zip or exe. Well at least I'm going to make it that way.

_________________
Single total time: 40:02,71 (104.) | Multi total time: 24:42,40 | WCup3: 52. | WCup4: 8. | WCup5: 12. | WCup6: 91. | WCup7: 44. | Team: [FM] | Kuski of April 2002


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 5 Nov 2005, 16:09 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 19 May 2002, 23:17
Posts: 3706
Location: Lilla Edet, Sweden
Abula wrote:
English readme?

And could the readme.txt be included to zip/exe which is called ale21.zip or exe. Well at least I'm going to make it that way.

http://www.zworqy.com/elmaguide/ale.html
This is kinda english readme. Unofficial though.

_________________
<Fihlvein> another case of zworqy-is-always-right closed i guess
<yoosef> zworqy doesnt suck at anything


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 6 Nov 2005, 18:17 
Offline
39mins club
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2002, 21:30
Posts: 47
Abula wrote:
English readme?

And could the readme.txt be included to zip/exe which is called ale21.zip or exe. Well at least I'm going to make it that way.

May be I'll find time and do this..

_________________
Nicolas Inc.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 18 Jan 2006, 07:59 
Offline
first 39tt
User avatar

Joined: 19 May 2002, 15:16
Posts: 3742
Location: Finland
I hope to see english readme one day, preferrably soon. I'm just getting used to it and so far seems very nice. Only thing I dislike is the fact that elma has to be restarted every time I want to try a same level after changes, because elma caches the level.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 18 Jan 2006, 08:23 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 26 Dec 2003, 20:53
Posts: 2200
Location: irc://irc.ircnet.org/ranks
If you open the in-game editor elma updates the level cach so you wont have to restart elma. And some kind of english read-me exists on zworqy's site

_________________
No regrets Image
Are you LOST?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 18 Jan 2006, 16:14 
Offline
39mins club
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2002, 21:30
Posts: 47
dz wrote:
I hope to see english readme one day, preferrably soon. I'm just getting used to it and so far seems very nice. Only thing I dislike is the fact that elma has to be restarted every time I want to try a same level after changes, because elma caches the level.

Ok, if YOU asked me, I'll do it after my exams :)

_________________
Nicolas Inc.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 19 Jan 2006, 01:08 
Offline
39mins club
User avatar

Joined: 1 Sep 2002, 16:48
Posts: 833
Juski wrote:
If you open the in-game editor elma updates the level cach so you wont have to restart elma. And some kind of english read-me exists on zworqy's site


as far as i remember you can also just start up another external level and then go back to the one you are making.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 19 Jan 2006, 13:12 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 2 Dec 2004, 21:46
Posts: 612
Location: Denmark
No, not in ALE. You have to quit elma completely and enter again i think

_________________
Wezz 1-100 Levels - PTL pack - ADLP Pack - CR Pack - My Website - Team Website - Proud member of TEM - DONT WANT A ELMA 2!!! My internal TT: 45:xx:xx - Team TEM TT: 39:xx:xx Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 19 Jan 2006, 17:30 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 26 Dec 2003, 20:53
Posts: 2200
Location: irc://irc.ircnet.org/ranks
No wezz, you just have to open the in-game editor and then the level cache is updated.

_________________
No regrets Image
Are you LOST?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 19 Jan 2006, 22:00 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 2 Dec 2004, 21:46
Posts: 612
Location: Denmark
ah, ok...

_________________
Wezz 1-100 Levels - PTL pack - ADLP Pack - CR Pack - My Website - Team Website - Proud member of TEM - DONT WANT A ELMA 2!!! My internal TT: 45:xx:xx - Team TEM TT: 39:xx:xx Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 21 Feb 2006, 17:56 
Offline
39mins club
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2002, 21:30
Posts: 47
http://ale.h14.ru/readme.eng.html

_________________
Nicolas Inc.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 21 Feb 2006, 18:39 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 19 May 2002, 23:17
Posts: 3706
Location: Lilla Edet, Sweden
Nicolas wrote:

Very nice!

_________________
<Fihlvein> another case of zworqy-is-always-right closed i guess
<yoosef> zworqy doesnt suck at anything


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 20 Mar 2006, 22:37 
Offline
MASTER
User avatar

Joined: 16 May 2002, 23:00
Posts: 4086
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Nicolas wrote:

Thanks.

_________________
Single total time: 40:02,71 (104.) | Multi total time: 24:42,40 | WCup3: 52. | WCup4: 8. | WCup5: 12. | WCup6: 91. | WCup7: 44. | Team: [FM] | Kuski of April 2002


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 77 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group