ALE PROBLEME AGAIN BECUASE NO ONE ANSWER THE FIRST TIME!

Before starting a new topic read Moposite's Help and earlier topics. Note: this forum is for Elma problems, not Moposite.

Moderator: Moporators

Locked
Dallas_xo1
Kuski
Posts: 12
Joined: 9 Aug 2006, 04:53

ALE PROBLEME AGAIN BECUASE NO ONE ANSWER THE FIRST TIME!

Post by Dallas_xo1 » 11 Aug 2006, 05:36

I TRY TO EXTRACT LGR AND THERE ARE NO LGR"S IN THE BOX THERE SUPPOSED TO BE IN :( :!: WHAT DO I DO



HELP

User avatar
zebra
Kuski
Posts: 887
Joined: 23 Sep 2003, 15:35
Team: TAP
Location: Finland
Contact:

Post by zebra » 11 Aug 2006, 06:51

First of all, take the caps lock off, that might solve some problems.

And btw, Johann answered to you already.
A winner of 4 GAA's (mc2 included), winner of mkup206, and a proud member of team TAP.
Play uni levels: http://koti.mbnet.fi/zebra/uni.html
Homepage: http://koti.mbnet.fi/zebra/elma.html

Dallas_xo1
Kuski
Posts: 12
Joined: 9 Aug 2006, 04:53

Post by Dallas_xo1 » 11 Aug 2006, 12:56

ok but i still need a problem fixed

User avatar
berhabdul
Banned
Posts: 1125
Joined: 18 Jul 2005, 17:09
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Contact:

Post by berhabdul » 11 Aug 2006, 12:59

go to "Problem's fixattory at John's", at Christopher Columbus 42 street, maybe they are going to solve your problem.

User avatar
berhabdul
Banned
Posts: 1125
Joined: 18 Jul 2005, 17:09
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Contact:

Post by berhabdul » 11 Aug 2006, 13:00

Btw, I work there. Make a screenshot and explain again what's wrong. I'll help u.

User avatar
berhabdul
Banned
Posts: 1125
Joined: 18 Jul 2005, 17:09
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Contact:

Post by berhabdul » 11 Aug 2006, 13:01

Oh, I see. You have to redownload the BOX.

Dallas_xo1
Kuski
Posts: 12
Joined: 9 Aug 2006, 04:53

Post by Dallas_xo1 » 11 Aug 2006, 23:01

Ok they say your supposed to extract lgr in that dialog. I go there and theres nothing there to start extracting. :?:

Dallas_xo1
Kuski
Posts: 12
Joined: 9 Aug 2006, 04:53

Post by Dallas_xo1 » 11 Aug 2006, 23:01

how do i get screen shot on here?

User avatar
Johann
Kuski
Posts: 305
Joined: 3 Nov 2005, 03:20
Location: Neuquén, Argentina

Post by Johann » 12 Aug 2006, 01:37

Dallas_xo1 wrote:how do i get screen shot on here?
Just upload the image in: http://zworqy.com/up and paste the target here.
TT: 40:36,84
Team: none

User avatar
Sla
36mins club
Posts: 1358
Joined: 5 Apr 2006, 03:34
Location: Argentina
Contact:

Post by Sla » 12 Aug 2006, 02:09

Just play Elma and use the Editor of the game : P

Domovoy
Kuski
Posts: 117
Joined: 9 Nov 2004, 04:56

Post by Domovoy » 12 Aug 2006, 07:38

probably you didn't set elma folder in preferences. Or Nicolas named it "Options"... Dunno, have never used ALE. 8O

Dallas_xo1
Kuski
Posts: 12
Joined: 9 Aug 2006, 04:53

Post by Dallas_xo1 » 12 Aug 2006, 20:24

...............................

User avatar
Abula
Moposite admin
Posts: 4323
Joined: 16 May 2002, 23:00
Team: FM
Location: Helsinki
Contact:

Post by Abula » 17 Aug 2006, 20:01

One topic is enough.
40:02,71 (104.) | WCup4: 8. | 3x WR | 3x GAA | 8x FEM | KOM | Article | UPLOAD

Locked