Mopolauta

Elasto Mania board
It is currently 19 Nov 2017, 20:49

All times are UTC [ DST ]




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 13 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: 11 Aug 2006, 05:36 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 9 Aug 2006, 04:53
Posts: 12
I TRY TO EXTRACT LGR AND THERE ARE NO LGR"S IN THE BOX THERE SUPPOSED TO BE IN :( :!: WHAT DO I DO



HELP


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 11 Aug 2006, 06:51 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 23 Sep 2003, 15:35
Posts: 875
Location: Finland
First of all, take the caps lock off, that might solve some problems.

And btw, Johann answered to you already.

_________________
A winner of 4 GAA's (mc2 included), winner of mkup206, and a proud member of team TAP.
Play uni levels: http://koti.mbnet.fi/zebra/uni.html
Homepage: http://koti.mbnet.fi/zebra/elma.html


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 11 Aug 2006, 12:56 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 9 Aug 2006, 04:53
Posts: 12
ok but i still need a problem fixed


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 11 Aug 2006, 12:59 
Offline
Banned
User avatar

Joined: 18 Jul 2005, 17:09
Posts: 1125
Location: Warsaw, Poland
go to "Problem's fixattory at John's", at Christopher Columbus 42 street, maybe they are going to solve your problem.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 11 Aug 2006, 13:00 
Offline
Banned
User avatar

Joined: 18 Jul 2005, 17:09
Posts: 1125
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Btw, I work there. Make a screenshot and explain again what's wrong. I'll help u.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 11 Aug 2006, 13:01 
Offline
Banned
User avatar

Joined: 18 Jul 2005, 17:09
Posts: 1125
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Oh, I see. You have to redownload the BOX.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 11 Aug 2006, 23:01 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 9 Aug 2006, 04:53
Posts: 12
Ok they say your supposed to extract lgr in that dialog. I go there and theres nothing there to start extracting. :?:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 11 Aug 2006, 23:01 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 9 Aug 2006, 04:53
Posts: 12
how do i get screen shot on here?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 12 Aug 2006, 01:37 
Offline
Kuski
User avatar

Joined: 3 Nov 2005, 03:20
Posts: 305
Location: Neuquén, Argentina
Dallas_xo1 wrote:
how do i get screen shot on here?

Just upload the image in: http://zworqy.com/up and paste the target here.

_________________
TT: 40:36,84
Team: none


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 12 Aug 2006, 02:09 
Offline
36mins club
User avatar

Joined: 5 Apr 2006, 03:34
Posts: 1333
Location: Argentina
Just play Elma and use the Editor of the game : P

_________________
Programs Lgr's Levels Elastomania Pack Ultra Fancy Boosted Technology 2017


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 12 Aug 2006, 07:38 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 9 Nov 2004, 04:56
Posts: 117
probably you didn't set elma folder in preferences. Or Nicolas named it "Options"... Dunno, have never used ALE. 8O


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 12 Aug 2006, 20:24 
Offline
Kuski

Joined: 9 Aug 2006, 04:53
Posts: 12
...............................


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 17 Aug 2006, 20:01 
Offline
MASTER
User avatar

Joined: 16 May 2002, 23:00
Posts: 4095
Location: Helsinki, Finland
One topic is enough.

_________________
Single total time: 40:02,71 (104.) | Multi total time: 24:42,40 | WCup3: 52. | WCup4: 8. | WCup5: 12. | WCup6: 91. | WCup7: 44. | Team: [FM] | Kuski of April 2002


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 13 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group