How to upload levels to EOL site?

Before starting a new topic read Moposite's Help and earlier topics. Note: this forum is for Elma problems, not Moposite.

Moderator: Moporators

Post Reply
User avatar
ArZeNiK
Kuski
Posts: 296
Joined: 30 Jul 2016, 09:18
Team: Ferrari

How to upload levels to EOL site?

Post by ArZeNiK » 24 Sep 2017, 07:22

I'm noob and lazy, sry
I like turtles.

User avatar
pawq
39mins club
Posts: 5957
Joined: 24 Aug 2008, 19:56
Team: TR
Location: Southampton, UK

Re: How to upload levels to EOL site?

Post by pawq » 24 Sep 2017, 17:17

It's enough to just enter the level in EOL while online, but make sure you've got "levels unlocked" (shift+f3 toggles this).
Last edited by pawq on 25 Sep 2017, 17:25, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
jblaze
38mins club
Posts: 682
Joined: 23 Apr 2010, 20:36
Location: chair

Re: How to upload levels to EOL site?

Post by jblaze » 25 Sep 2017, 11:54

shift+F3, not ctrl f4
It's nice to be important, but it's more important to be nice.
(Devann) u are the master of your own universe. remember that

User avatar
pawq
39mins club
Posts: 5957
Joined: 24 Aug 2008, 19:56
Team: TR
Location: Southampton, UK

Re: How to upload levels to EOL site?

Post by pawq » 25 Sep 2017, 17:24

yes :mrgreen: gg brain

User avatar
ArZeNiK
Kuski
Posts: 296
Joined: 30 Jul 2016, 09:18
Team: Ferrari

Re: How to upload levels to EOL site?

Post by ArZeNiK » 27 Sep 2017, 16:30

thx
I like turtles.

Post Reply