ELMA on PDA

General discussion about the games and the scene.

Moderator: Moporators

dotyman
Kuski

ELMA on PDA

Post by dotyman »

Most people would probably call me a n00b but I have been play Elma for a while and am getting better at it. And this Christmas I got a Palm Pilot. I was wondering if Elma was on a PDA platform :idea: . I'm not a programmer so I dont know how tough it would be to make on of these :oops: but i thought it would be awesome to have the best game on my Palm. This may be a lost cause but I had to ask

this is on problems too so sry
Why are there no American WR???
devin
Kuski

Post by devin »

i know nothing about elma on pda, sorry for off topic but i just wanted to comment about your sig. you ask why there are no american wrs.? its because we suck

that is all
-brag
SveinR
Moporator

Post by SveinR »

Well...Stikky is American, and he's had WR's before.
Was it cast for the mass who burn and toil?
Or for the vultures who thirst for blood and oil?
Rules | FAQ
Chris Penrose
Donator duck

Post by Chris Penrose »

Palm pilot. That is some sort of tiny computer right?
I think the only platform for elma other than PC is an arcade booth thingy. >>

---
http://moposite.com/mopolauta/viewtopic.php?t=475
Watch the birdy...
chux
Kuski

Post by chux »

Chris, i hope you know that picture isnt real...
I dream of a world where chickens can cross the road without their motives being questioned.
Hi! I'm a signature virus. Copy me into your signature to help me spread.
Abula
Moposite admin
Team: FM

Post by Abula »

In case the web page goes offline:
Chrispy wrote:Elma – Should It Be On Other Consoles?

Elma – for those who play it, it is a staple of a computer gaming experience. But one day, playing Mario Kart on my GBA, I had a thought - what if Elma was ported to home consoles, like the Playstation? Would it work? I believe the answer is yes.